Latest Jobs Job Listing from ADEX Telecom https://adextelecom.com/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 16:44:11 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Project Coordinator http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4981-project-coordinator.html Responsible for assisting the program manager in the day to day activities of moving Google Fiber's residential projects from customer sign-ups to engineering and through the completion of construction Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Project Manager II http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4980-project-manager-ii.html With the Google Access team, you’ll work on cross-product and cross-team initiatives, working closely with cross-functional team members to refine and evolve our projects. Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Central Office Equipment Technician http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4979-central-office-equipment-technician.html ADEX, a global leader in the contract technical staffing industry, is seeking individuals with a central office equipment background to support one of its international equipment manufacturers facility in Highlands Ranch, CO Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Premise Survey Technician http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4954-premise-survey-technician.html Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Premise Survey Technician http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4953-premise-survey-technician.html Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 NDO Project Manager http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4952-ndo-project-manager.html As a Project Manager for the NDO organization, you will work closely with cross-functional team members to manage and innovate our fiber network deployment projects in the Huntsville market. This role is located in Huntsville, Alabama. Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 APM Engineer http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4931-apm-engineer.html Responsible for triaging and isolating points of failures of issues identified by customers related to mobile app and website performance. Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Facilities Engineer http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4915-facilities-engineer.html Responsible for creation of circuit paths in the Region. Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 RF Engineer http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4914-rf-engineer.html RF Engineer is responsible for contributing in the RF Design of the regional cellular network. Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Equipment Engineer http://adextelecom.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/4913-equipment-engineer.html Determining, ordering, and overseeing the integration of equipment for cell sites, including cell equipment, antennas, coax, power systems, batteries, transport interconnect equipment, and other miscellaneous items required for cellular engineering and op Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0000